الهندسة المعمارية المرجعية

البنى المرجعية الجيدة هي أداة تسريع ، مهمتك هي تطوير أجزاء من بنية المؤسسة. مهمتك هي المساعدة في تحسين مؤسستك. عملك ليس تطوير إطار عمل الصناعة. استخدم إطار الصناعة.

تنزيلات العمارة المرجعية

قم بتنزيل تقرير بنية المؤسسة الرشيقة

يدور تقرير بنية المؤسسة الرشيقة حول ما تراه ممارسة تطوير قدرات EA من Conexiam في ممارسة هندسة المؤسسات. قام الشريك الإداري لشركة Conexiam بإبراز التقرير الميداني لهندسة المؤسسات الرشيقة. هندسة المشاريع الرشيقة حقيقية ، [...]

اقرأ أكثر

قم بتنزيل EA Capability Reference Architecture

كل فريق من فريق EA فريد من نوعه. كل فريق من فريق EA متسق. نحن نؤسس كل فريق من فريق EA على البنية المرجعية للقدرة في Navigate EA. تسريع إنشاء فريق EA الفريد لديك وتعزيزه. عمد تكوين المستشار الخبير الخاص بك [...]

اقرأ أكثر

تنزيل المستند التقني SABSA

يلخص المستند التقني SABSA SABSA. SABSA هي طريقة لتطوير أمن معلومات المؤسسة القائمة على المخاطر وبنى ضمان المعلومات. إنه معيار مفتوح ، يضم العديد من الأطر والنماذج والطرق والعمليات ، ومجاني للاستخدام من قبل الجميع ، [...]

اقرأ أكثر

تنزيل دراسة حالة هندسة Agile Enterprise

قم بتنزيل دراسة الحالة Agile Enterprise Architecture لترى مثالاً يطور قدرة EA وبنية مفيدة في نفس الوقت. تستخدم Conexiam Consulting عمليات المشاركة المقيدة بالوقت والتي تعمل على تطوير فريق هندسة مؤسستك الداخلي. كل […]

اقرأ أكثر

تنزيل بدء تشغيل EA Capability في دليل الحكومة

يساعد بدء قدرة EA في الدليل الحكومي على إنشاء وبناء وتشغيل ممارسة معمارية حكومية. عادة ما تكون بنية المؤسسة في القطاع العام قائمة على السياسة أو المبادرة. الحكومة الإلكترونية والحكومة الإلكترونية والمبادرات الأخرى المستندة إلى السياسات [...]

اقرأ أكثر

تنزيل باستخدام البنى المرجعية للتحول الرقمي

يؤدي استخدام البنى المرجعية للتحول الرقمي إلى تحسين سرعة وجودة تطوير بنية المؤسسة. نحن نستخدم النماذج المرجعية بقوة لتسريع عملنا. نعلم أننا ملتزمون بتطوير بنية مؤسسة من أجل [...]

اقرأ أكثر

الهندسة المعمارية المرجعية

نحن نستخدم النماذج المرجعية بقوة لتسريع عملنا.

توفر أفضل البنى المرجعية الثقة في أن نطاق المشكلة والأجزاء المهمة مكشوفة. تتيح لك أفضل الهياكل المرجعية اختبار اكتمالها.

سمات النموذج المرجعي الجيد

  • كونسورتييا بنيت
  • تأطير الفضاء (هيكل)
  • تحديد العناصر الرئيسية
  • تحديد العلاقات الرئيسية
  • أخبرك كيف تقيم

مجموعة أدوات الهندسة المرجعية Conexiam

انتقل إلى Atlas لدعم Portfolio

انتقل إلى Atlas لدعم Portfolio Navigate Atlas لدعم Portfolio يمتد إلى Navigate Core لمعالجة البنية المتطورة لدعم تخطيط الحافظة والبرامج. يدعم Navigate Atlas لدعم الحافظة تطوير برنامج التغيير. [...]

اقرأ أكثر

انتقل إلى Atlas لدعم الإستراتيجية

انتقل إلى Atlas لدعم الإستراتيجية Navigate Atlas لدعم الإستراتيجية تمتد Navigate Core لمعالجة البنية المتطورة لدعم الإستراتيجية. يدعم Navigate Atlas لدعم الإستراتيجية استكشاف أسئلة تغيير أوسع للمؤسسة ، [...]

اقرأ أكثر

Conexiam تنقل

Conexiam Navigate أفضل ممارسات بنية المؤسسة تضمن التركيز على الأسئلة المركزية التي يحتاجها العمل. لتحقيق تركيز محكم لا يرحم إلى الحد الأدنى من المعلومات التي يتم جمعها وتحليلها وتخزينها وصيانتها. يجب أن نحافظ على كل [...]

اقرأ أكثر

مقالات العمارة المرجعية

تصفح أطلس قدرات بنية المؤسسة

التنقل إمكانية بنية المؤسسة يتم استخدام Atlas Navigate Enterprise Architecture Capability Capability لتطوير فرق EA عالية الأداء. يوفر الأدوات اللازمة لنمذجة الغرض والقدرة وبناء خارطة طريق لتحسين القدرات. الأطلس متخصص [...]

اقرأ أكثر
انتقل إلى أعلى

Reference Architecture

Good reference architectures is an accelerator.Your job is to develop parts of an enterprise architecture. Your job is to help improve your organization. Your job isn't to develop an industry framework. Use the industry framework.

Reference Architecture Downloads

Download Agile Enterprise Architecture Report

The Agile Enterprise Architecture Report is about what Conexiam’s EA Capability Development Practice sees in the practice of Enterprise Architecture. Conexiam’s Managing Partner keynoted the Agile Enterprise Architecture Field Report. Agile Enterprise Architecture is real, […]

Read More

Download EA Capability Reference Architecture

Every EA Team is unique. Every EA Team is consistent. We base every EA Team on the Navigate EA Capability Reference Architecture. Speed up establishing and enhancing your unique EA Team. Deliberately configure your EA […]

Read More

Download SABSA Whitepaper

The SABSA Whitepaper summarizes SABSA. SABSA is a method for developing risk-driven enterprise information security and information assurance architectures. It is an open standard, comprising several frameworks, models, methods and processes, free for use by all, […]

Read More

Download Agile Enterprise Architecture Case Study

Download the Agile Enterprise Architecture Case Study to see an example developing an EA Capability and useful architecture at the same time. Conexiam Consulting uses time-boxed engagements that develop your in-house enterprise architecture team. Every […]

Read More

Download Starting an EA Capability in the Government Guide

Starting an EA Capability in the Government Guide helps establish, build, and operate a government architecture practice. Enterprise architecture in the public sector is usually policy, or initiative, based. eGovernment, eGovernance, and other policy-based initiatives […]

Read More

Download Using Reference Architectures for Digital Transformation

Using Reference Architectures for Digital Transformation improves the speed and quality of developing enterprise architecture. We aggressively use reference models to speed-up our work. We know we are engaged to develop an enterprise architecture to […]

Read More

Reference Architecture

We aggressively use reference models to speed-up our work.

The best reference architectures provide confidence that the scope of the problem and the important parts are exposed. The best reference architectures let you test for completeness.

Good Reference Model Attributes

  • Consortia Built
  • Frame the space (Structure)
  • Identify key elements
  • Identify key relationships
  • Tell you how to assess

Conexiam Reference Architecture Toolkit

Navigate Atlas to support Portfolio

Navigate Atlas to support Portfolio Navigate Atlas to support Portfolio extends Navigate Core to address the developing architecture to support portfolio and program planning. The Navigate Atlas to support Portfolio supports developing a change program. […]

Read More

Navigate Atlas to support Strategy

Navigate Atlas to support Strategy Navigate Atlas to support Strategy extends Navigate Core to address the developing architecture to support strategy. The Navigate Atlas to support Strategy supports exploring broader change questions for an enterprise, […]

Read More

Conexiam Navigate

Conexiam Navigate Best practice enterprise architecture ensures that the central questions the business needs answered are in focus. To achieve tight focus ruthlessly minimize the information gathered, analyzed, stored and maintained. We must maintain every […]

Read More

Reference Architecture Articles

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Scroll to Top