如何获得 TOGAF® 认证

要获得 TOGAF 9 认证,您必须通过 The Open Group 的 TOGAF 认证考试。两项考试都测试您对 TOGAF 的了解。第一个考试 TOGAF 9 Foundation 是关于 TOGAF 标准的广泛知识测试。第二项考试 TOGAF 9 Certified 测试您在不同企业架构场景中应用 TOGAF 标准的能力。

一切都是为了了解 TOGAF 标准并通过考试。 TOGAF 认证准备有两种实际选择: 自学或 认可的 TOGAF 培训。

TOGAF 标准第 10 版怎么样?

虽然 TOGAF 标准已经升级,但没有 TOGAF 10 认证计划。我们预计 The Open Group 将很快发布新的认证和桥梁。

从以下位置了解 TOGAF 10 TOGAF 标准第 10 版简介

为什么 TOGAF 9 Foundation & TOGAF 9 Certified 不是 9.2?

TOGAF 标准随着既定的最新技术而发展 企业架构 改善。每个版本都建立在已建立的最佳实践的坚实基础之上。最佳创意从新颖的实验概念转变为成熟的方法,再到行业最佳实践。有些想法需要在实验阶段进行修剪。

TOGAF 9 人员认证计划旨在适应 TOGAF 9 标准的更新。认证级别保持为 TOGAF 9 Foundation 和 TOGAF 9 Certified。在 TOGAF 9 人认证计划中获得认证的个人仍然获得认证。在新版本发布后的 12 个月内,所有认证均以当前版本为准。自 2018 年发布 9.2 版本以来,今天所有考试均基于 9.2 版本。

颠覆创新进化

TOGAF认证自学

不要阅读 TOGAF 标准。虽然 9.2 比 9 或 9.1 更容易阅读,但它很长并且没有结构化,无法帮助您通过 TOGAF 认证考试。阅读 TOGAF 标准就像阅读蓝牙规范以了解如何配对蓝牙耳机。

为真 自己做 键入,访问 The Open Group 网站并购买 TOGAF 学习指南包。学习指南捆绑包包括官方样本考试和学习指南。

从作为诊断的样本检查开始。不要研究你正在通过的考试部分。你知道那些部分。在学习指南中找到您未通过的 TOGAF 标准部分。查看学习目标,看看他们会问你什么。学习适合考试的材料。

他们围绕认证学习成果组织了 TOGAF 9 Foundation 和 TOGAF 9 Certified 学习指南。学习指南围绕学习成果、参考文本和自我评估问题构建。

公开组 TOGAF® 9 认证自学包,第 4 版

用于 TOGAF 9 第 1 部分和第 2 部分考试的自学包。

    • TOGAF 9 基础学习指南,第 4 版 (PDF) – B180
    • TOGAF 9 认证学习指南,第 4 版 (PDF) – B181
    • TOGAF 9 第 1 部分实践测试 (PDF) – B092
    • TOGAF 9 第 2 部分实践测试 (PDF) – B093

包含奖励材料:

    • TOGAF 标准参考卡 (PDF) – N180
    • TOGAF 标准 ADM 参考卡 – N181
    • TOGAF 标准袖珍指南 (PDF) – G185
    • TOGAF 9 认证计划 (PDF)
    • 白皮书:TOGAF 标准介绍,9.2 版
培训成功之路

准备接受认可的培训

Open Group 认可培训提供者和培训课程。认可的培训是为您准备认证考试。认证确认课程包括所有学习成果。 TOGAF 认证政策中规定了学习目标。 The Open Group 认证流程的目的是向您保证,培训可以让您为认证考试做好准备。

选择您的培训机构

坦率地说,任何经过认证的培训提供商都可以教您通过 TOGAF 9 认证考试的材料。考试评估您是否了解学习成果。 The Open Group 维护着一份所有 认可的电子学习 TOGAF 培训.

我们认为您应该根据三个标准来选择您的培训机构。

选择 TOGAF 认证培训的标准

选择 TOGAF 9 培训课程

我们在训练时使用我们的训练 开发企业架构团队.在这些项目中,我们总是很匆忙。我们需要在改进团队的同时获得一些有用的企业架构。我们总是使用在线培训:

    1. 学生可以按照自己的节奏进行
      一些学生投入一整天的时间,而另一些学生则分散他们的学习。
    2. 加快教育进程
      我们所有人都以先验知识进入课程。在线培训可让您跳过或重复,直到您感到舒适为止.
    3. 在他们方便的时候进行培训。
      把整个团队带到一个课程上是很不方便的。
自习

超越 TOGAF 认证

TOGAF 认证是重要的一步。这不是最后一步。

成为更好的企业架构师需要持续的专业发展。

我们使用分层方法来培养成功的企业架构师

DIY成功之路

自己动手成为 TOGAF 认证和更好的企业架构师的途径

在线视频培训,支持您准备 TOGAF 认证

使用 TOGAF 框架交付高质量企业架构的最佳实践指南

为您的 TOGAF 认证提供自学支持

支持变得更好 企业架构师.从确保您了解如何倾听利益相关者的意见,到时间管理,再到批判性思维。

滚动到顶部

How to Get TOGAF® Certified

To get TOGAF 9 certified, you must pass The Open Group's TOGAF Certification exams. Both exams test your knowledge of TOGAF. The first exam, TOGAF 9 Foundation, is a broad knowledge test about the TOGAF standard. The second exam, TOGAF 9 Certified, tests your ability to apply the TOGAF standard in different enterprise architecture scenarios.

Everything is about knowing the TOGAF standard, and passing the exam. There are two real options for TOGAF Certification preparation: Self Study or Accredited TOGAF Training.

Why TOGAF 9 Foundation & TOGAF 9 Certified not 9.2?

The TOGAF Standard evolves as the established state-of-the-art enterprise architecture improves. Every release builds on a solid base of established best practice. The best ideas transition from novel experimental concepts to established method to industry best practice. Some ideas need to be pruned at the experimental stage.

The TOGAF 9 People Certification program was designed to accommodate updates to the TOGAF 9 standard. The certification levels remain as TOGAF 9 Foundation and TOGAF 9 Certified. Individuals who have been certified in the TOGAF 9 People Certification program remain certified. Within 12 months of the release of a new version, all certification is based on the current version. Since version 9.2 was released in 2018, today all examinations are based on version 9.2.

Self-Study for TOGAF Certification

Do not read the TOGAF Standard. While 9.2 is an easier read than 9, or 9.1, it is long and not structured to help you pass the TOGAF certification exam. Reading the TOGAF Standard is like reading the Bluetooth specifications to learn how to pair a bluetooth headset.

For the true Do-it-Yourself type, go to The Open Group website and purchase the TOGAF Study Guide Bundle. The Study Guide bundle includes the official sample exams and the study guide.

Start with a sample exam as a diagnostic. Do not study the parts of the exam you are passing. You know those parts. Find the parts of the TOGAF standard you are not passing in the study guide. Look at the Learning Objectives to see what they will ask you. Learn the material appropriate for the exam.

They organize the TOGAF 9 Foundation and TOGAF 9 Certified study guides around the certification learning outcomes. The study guide is built around the learning outcome, referenced text, and self-assessment questions.

The Open Group TOGAF® 9 Certification Self-Study Pack, 4th Edition

Bundle for self-study for TOGAF 9 Part 1 and Part 2 exams.

    • TOGAF 9 Foundation Study Guide, 4th Edition (PDF) – B180
    • TOGAF 9 Certified Study Guide, 4th Edition (PDF) – B181
    • TOGAF 9 Part 1 Practice Test (PDF) – B092
    • TOGAF 9 Part 2 Practice Test (PDF) – B093

Contains bonus material:

    • The TOGAF Standard Reference Cards (PDF) – N180
    • The TOGAF Standard ADM Reference Cards – N181
    • The TOGAF Standard Pocket Guide (PDF) – G185
    • TOGAF 9 Certification Program (PDF)
    • White Paper: An Introduction to the TOGAF Standard, Version 9.2

 

Preparing with Accredited Training

The Open Group accredits training providers and training courses. Accredited training is prepares you for the certification examinations. The accreditation confirms the course includes all learning outcomes. Learning objectives are specified in the TOGAF Certification Policy. The intent of The Open Group accreditation process is to assure you that the training can prepare you for the certification exams.

Selecting your Training Provider

Frankly, any accredited training provider can teach you the material to pass the TOGAF 9 Certification Exams. The exams assess whether you know the learning outcomes. The Open Group maintains a list of all accredited e-learning TOGAF training.

We think you should select your training provider based on three criteria.

Criteria To Select TOGAF Certification Training

Selecting TOGAF 9 Training Course

We use our training when we are developing an enterprise architecture team. In these projects we are always in a hurry. We need to get some useful enterprise architecture while we improve the team. We always use online training:

    1. Students can proceed at their pace
      Some students commit full days, while others spread their learning out.
    2. Speed the education process
      All of us enter the course with prior knowledge. Online training lets you skip ahead or repeat until you are comfortable.
    3. Training at their convenience.
      It is never convenient to take the entire team off to a course.

Going Further than TOGAF Certification

TOGAF Certification is an important step. It is not the last step.

Being a better enterprise architect requires continual professional development.

We use a layered approach to developing successful enterprise architects

Do it Yourself Path to becoming TOGAF Certified and a Better Enterprise Architect

Online video training to support your preparation for TOGAF Certification

Best practice guidance on delivering high-quality enterprise architecture using the TOGAF Framework

Self-Study support for your TOGAF Certification

Support to be a better enterprise architect. From ensuring you understand how to listen to stakeholders, to time-management, to critical thinking.

Scroll to Top