想要获得 TOGAF® 认证?

TOGAF® 认证显示知识。 TOGAF 9 Foundation (Level 1) 展示了您对 TOGAF 标准 9.2 版的了解。重点是建立通用词汇、理解标准结构和基本概念。 TOGAF 9 Certified 表明您了解在何处应用这些核心概念 在不同的企业架构场景中。

什么是 TOGAF 认证

TOGAF 认证证明您对自己作为企业架构师的职业是认真的。这 TOGAF 标准 是已确立的最佳实践来开发和使用 企业架构,有效地描述企业架构,以及 建立企业架构团队.

TOGAF 认证表明您了解了解企业架构的知识体系。 The Open Group 架构论坛的成员公司通过共识流程确保 TOGAF 标准代表稳定、成功的实践。获得 TOGAF 认证表明您已经花时间了解行业标准做法和您的专业的基本脚手架。

TOGAF 认证与您作为企业架构师的技能或能力无关。它只是说您了解自己的稳定最佳实践,并且有一个可以构建的框架。

成为优秀的企业架构师需要

  • 应用稳定实践建立技能分析和理解的专业经验。
  • 批判性思维来评估您的分析、结论和建议的质量。
  • 成为仆人式领导者,使您的利益相关者和变革发起人能够做出决策并领导变革。
  • 时间管理要专注于主要机会,并及时完成。

如果您有兴趣培养成为优秀企业架构师的技能,我们建议您 免费的 12 周 Enterprise Architect Kickstart.

TOGAF认证考试

如何获得 TOGAF 认证

准备 TOGAF 认证

准备 TOGAF 认证需要有效的自学计划或 Open Group 认可的培训。在任何情况下,您都不应从阅读 TOGAF 标准.通过自学或认可培训以正确的方式做到这一点。

TOGAF 认证的自学准备

前往 The Open Group 网站并购买 TOGAF® 9 认证自学包.从样本检查开始作为诊断。查找 TOGAF 标准的各个部分。检查学习成果。了解他们对考试的期望。

他们围绕认证学习成果组织了 TOGAF 9 Foundation 和 TOGAF 9 Certified 学习指南。学习指南围绕学习成果、参考文本和自我评估问题构建。

准备 TOGAF 认证的培训

Open Group 认证过程是为了向您保证,培训可以让您为认证考试做好准备。那个 YouTube 人可能知道 TOGAF 标准。他会为你准备考试吗?他会帮助您了解如何使用 TOGAF 框架 开发行业领先的企业架构?坦率地说,我们对我们看到的关于 TOGAF 标准的错误信息和误解感到震惊。

我们提供 在线 TOGAF 9 认证培训.我们设计它是为了让您为 TOGAF 认证考试做好准备,并教您如何在您的情况下应用 TOGAF 框架。

选择您的培训机构

任何经过认证的培训提供商都可以教您通过 TOGAF 9 认证考试的材料。 The Open Group 维护着一份所有 认可的电子学习 TOGAF 培训.我们认为您应该根据三个标准来选择您的培训机构。

  1. 你的训练目标
  2. 你的学习方式
  3. 你的时间承诺

我们在训练时使用我们的训练 开发企业架构团队.我们总是使用在线培训。

TOGAF 认证的好处

TOGAF 认证的好处适用于您和您的组织。

就个人而言,TOGAF 认证向雇主和同行展示了您对企业架构专业的承诺。它创造了职业机会,并帮助您定位到更高薪的职位。

Certmag.com 2022 调查将 TOGAF® 9 Certified 在 2022 年收入最高的 20 项认证中排名第六。这并不奇怪。全部 数字化转型 指导强调成功取决于良好的企业架构。大多数企业架构师职位的职位都是寻找 TOGAF 认证的架构师。

对于一个组织,他们更有信心他们的架构师将致力于开发有效的企业架构。从行业最佳实践和基本脚手架开始意味着他们的企业架构团队正在研究企业架构,而不是重新发明该行业的基础知识。

一个好的企业架构是无价的。我们的组织生活在动荡的时代。他们被威胁和机遇所包围。一个好的企业架构可以帮助企业领导者规划一条利用机会和躲避威胁的前进道路。

TOGAF 认证是任何人职业生涯中一项杰出的职业举措 企业架构师.

 

 

获得 TOGAF® 9 认证徽章

TOGAF 9 认证徽章

TOGAF 认证

如何获得 TOGAF® 认证

如何获得 TOGAF® 认证 要获得 TOGAF 9 认证,您必须通过 The Open Group 的 TOGAF 认证考试。两项考试都测试您对 TOGAF 的了解。第一次考试 TOGAF 9 Foundation 是一个广泛的 [...]

TOGAF 9.2 结构变更

TOGAF® 要点 2018

TOGAF® Essentials 2018 证书 Open Group 的 TOGAF Essentials 2018 证书表明您了解 TOGAF 标准在 9.1 版和 9.2 版之间的变化。它侧重于标准内部的详细变化。 […]

TOGAF 认证的新起点

与您的 TOGAF® 认证有关的 8 件事

与您的 TOGAF® 认证有关的 8 件事 您通过了测试!现在,您将如何处理您的 TOGAF 认证?当您通过 TOGAF 认证考试时,您在 [...] 方面迈出了重要一步

滚动到顶部

Want to earn TOGAF® Certification?

TOGAF® Certification shows knowledge. TOGAF 9 Foundation (Level 1) shows your knowledge of the TOGAF Standard, version 9.2. The focus is building a common vocabulary, understanding structure of the standard, and basic concepts. TOGAF 9 Certified shows you understand where to apply these core concepts in different enterprise architecture scenarios.

What is TOGAF Certification

TOGAF Certification is evidence that you are serious about your career as an enterprise architect. The TOGAF Standard is the established best practice to develop and use an enterprise architecture, efficiently describe an enterprise architecture, and develop an enterprise architecture team.

TOGAF certification shows that you know understand the enterprise architecture body of knowledge. Member companies of The Open Group's Architecture Forum work through a consensus process to ensure the TOGAF Standard represents stable, successful practice. Obtaining TOGAF Certification shows that you have taken the time to understand the industry standard practices and essential scaffolding of your profession.

TOGAF Certification is not about your skill or competence as an enterprise architect. It simply says you understand your stable best-practice and have a framework to build upon.

Becoming a great enterprise architect requires

  • Professional experience applying the stable practices building skill analyzing and understanding.
  • Critical thinking to assess the quality of your analysis, conclusions and recommendations.
  • Being a servant leader to enable your stakeholders and change sponsors to make the decisions and lead the change.
  • Time management to focus on the main chance, and get done in a timely manner.

If you are interested in building the skills to be a great enterprise architect, we suggest our free 12-week Enterprise Architect Kickstart.

TOGAF Certification Examination

How to get TOGAF Certification

Preparing for TOGAF Certification

Preparing for TOGAF Certification needs an effective self-study program or training accredited by the Open Group. Under no circumstances should you start by reading the TOGAF Standard. Do it the right way with Self-Study or Accredited Training.

Self-Study Preparation for TOGAF Certification

Go to The Open Group website and purchase the TOGAF® 9 Certification Self-Study Pack. Start with the sample exam as a diagnostic. Find the parts of the TOGAF standard. Examine the Learning Outcomes. Learn what they expect for the exam.

They organize the TOGAF 9 Foundation and TOGAF 9 Certified study guides around the certification learning outcomes. The study guide is built around the learning outcome, referenced text, and self-assessment questions.

Training to Prepare for TOGAF Certification

The Open Group accreditation process is to assure you that the training can prepare you for the certification exams. That YouTube guy might know the TOGAF Standard. Will he prepare you for the exam? Will he help you understand how to use the TOGAF Framework to develop industry leading enterprise architecture? Frankly, we have been appalled at the mis-information and mis-understanding we have seen about the TOGAF Standard.

We offer online TOGAF 9 Certification training. We designed it to prepare you for the TOGAF Certification exams and teach you how to apply the TOGAF Framework in your circumstances.

Selecting your Training Provider

Any accredited training provider can teach you the material to pass the TOGAF 9 Certification Exams. The Open Group maintains a list of all accredited e-learning TOGAF training. We think you should select your training provider based on three criteria.

  1. Your Training Objectives
  2. Your Learning Style
  3. Your Time Commitment

We use our training when we are developing an enterprise architecture team. We always use online training.

TOGAF Certification Benefits

The befits of TOGAF Certification apply to you and your organization.

On a personal basis, TOGAF certification shows to employers and peers your commitment to the enterprise architecture profession. It creates career opportunities and helps position you for higher paying roles.

Certmag.com 2022 survey ranks TOGAF® 9 Certified in the sixth position among the top 20 highest paying certifications in 2022. This is not surprising. All digital transformation guidance highlights success depends on good enterprise architecture. Most postings for enterprise architect jobs look for TOGAF certified architects.

For an organization, they have more confidence their architects are going to work developing an effective enterprise architecture. Starting with industry best practices and essential scaffolding means their enterprise architecture team is working on enterprise architecture not re-inventing the basics of the profession.

A good enterprise architecture is invaluable. Our organizations live in turbulent times. They are surrounded by threats and opportunities. A good enterprise architecture helps business leaders chart a path forward that takes advantage of opportunities and dodges threats.

TOGAF certification is an outstanding career move in the career of any enterprise architect.

 

 

Earn the TOGAF® 9 Certified Badge

TOGAF 9 Certified Badge

TOGAF Certification

New beginning with TOGAF Certification

8 Things to do with your TOGAF® Certification

8 things to do with your TOGAF® Certification You passed the tests! Now, what will you do with your TOGAF Certification? When you pass the TOGAF certification exams you have taken an important step in […]

How to get TOGAF® Certified

How to Get TOGAF® Certified To get TOGAF 9 certified, you must pass The Open Group’s TOGAF Certification exams. Both exams test your knowledge of TOGAF. The first exam, TOGAF 9 Foundation, is a broad […]

TOGAF 9.2 Structure Change

TOGAF® Essentials 2018

TOGAF® Essentials 2018 Credential The Open Group’s TOGAF Essentials 2018 credential shows you understand the changes in the TOGAF Standard between version 9.1 and version 9.2. It is focused on detailed changes inside the standard. […]

Scroll to Top