معتمد من TOGAF 9

هل تريد شهادة TOGAF؟

شهادة TOGAF بسيطة. اجتياز اختبارات Open Group:

  • مؤسسة TOGAF 9 (المستوى 1): لديك معرفة بمصطلحات معيار TOGAF وهيكله ومفاهيمه الأساسية.
  • معتمد من TOGAF 9 (المستوى 2): يمكنك تحليل وتطبيق هذه المعرفة الأساسية.

تثبت شهادة TOGAF أنك تعرف معيار TOGAF.

تدريب شهادة TOGAF

تقدم Conexiam عبر الإنترنت وعند الطلب تدريب شهادة TOGAF (المستوى 1 و 2) يمنحك 365 يومًا من الوصول إلى الفصول الدراسية عبر الإنترنت التي يقودها مدرس و 365 يومًا من الوصول إليها مجتمع هندسة المشاريع عالية الجودة وذاتية المساعدة من Conexiam.

للحصول على دعم موسع التحضير لشهادة اختبار TOGAF ، نقدم أ سلسلة ندوات عبر الإنترنت مع ورش عمل إعداد لامتحان TOGAF مجدولة بانتظام.

شهادة TOGAF

كيف تحصل على شهادة TOGAF

كيفية الحصول على شهادة TOGAF تحصل على شهادة TOGAF من خلال اجتياز اختبارات Open Group. لدى Open Group امتحانان لشهادة TOGAF. مؤسسة TOGAF 9 (المستوى 1) - لديك معرفة بـ TOGAF [...]

اقرأ أكثر

TOGAF Essentials 2018

TOGAF Essentials 2018 لا تُعلمك أوراق اعتماد TOGAF Essentials 2018 شيئًا مفيدًا. يتعلق الأمر تمامًا بتغييرات تافهة داخل وثائق TOGAF 9.2. توفر بيانات اعتماد TOGAF Essentials 2018 التحقق من أن الأفراد لديهم فهم حديث لـ [...]

اقرأ أكثر

TOGAF الندوة عبر الإنترنت

TOGAF ، الندوة عبر الإنترنت نحن نعلم أن التسليم عن بُعد صعب. نحن نعيشها كل يوم في استشاراتنا العالمية. تم تصميم ندوة TOGAF على الويب لتوفير التعلم عن بعد الأكثر مرونة. نقوم بتجميع TOGAF عبر الإنترنت عند الطلب ، [...]

اقرأ أكثر

TOGAF الفيديو

TOGAF the Video Online عند الطلب TOGAF 9.2 تدريب TOGAF 9 التدريب عبر الإنترنت. التدريب عبر الإنترنت وعند الطلب للحصول على شهادة TOGAF. تعلم كيفية اجتياز اختبارات شهادة TOGAF واستخدام TOGAF. تدريب عملي على [...]

اقرأ أكثر

هندسة المشاريع العملية

إذا كنت تبحث عن تدريب عملي عملي على هندسة المشاريع ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على Conexiam's بنية المؤسسة مع TOGAF & Navigate مسار.

موارد EA المجانية

تنزيل موارد بنية المؤسسة المجانية

افعل ذلك بنفسك التطوير المهني لهندسة المشاريع الواقعية مع رسومنا مجتمع EA

قم بتسريع رحلتك لتصبح مهندسًا أفضل للمؤسسات باستخدام 12 أسبوعًا من Enterprise المهندس المعماري Kickstart

برنامج True Life EA عبر الويب: استجابة رشيقة لـ COVID-19

برنامج True Life EA عبر الويب: استجابة Agile COVID-19 تعلم من دراسة حالة واقعية لاستجابة Agile Covid-19 كيف قاد فريق هندسة المؤسسة استجابة رشيقة للمؤسسة. لم تنجو الشركة الكبرى فحسب ، بل ازدهرت في أزمة COVID-19. كيفية التعامل مع أي حالة تغيير - نهج تصميم التغيير سريع الخطى للأزمة ...

اقرأ أكثر...

TOGAF - المرحلة H - تطبيق Agile

TOGAF - المرحلة H - تطبيق Agile إن هدف المرحلة H من TOGAF محرج. ما يعنيه هو أنك بحاجة إلى نشاط لتقييم معلومات القيمة والمخاطر. إذن عليك أن تكون قادرًا على الرد. في يناير 2020 ، بعد مشاهدة الأخبار من الصين ، أخبرت فريقي أنه كان لدينا حدث خفة الحركة. اربط حزام الأمان ، ...

اقرأ أكثر...
انتقل إلى أعلى

TOGAF 9 Certified

Want TOGAF Certification?

TOGAF Certification is simple. Pass the Open Group's exams:

  • TOGAF 9 Foundation (Level 1):  you have knowledge of the TOGAF standard's terminology, structure, and basic concepts.
  • TOGAF 9 Certified (Level 2): you can analyze and apply this Foundation knowledge.

TOGAF Certification demonstrates that you know the TOGAF Standard.

TOGAF Certification Training

Conexiam offers on-line, on-demand TOGAF Certification Training (Level 1 & 2) that gives you 365 days of access to instructor-led online classes and 365 days of access to Conexiam's high-quality, self-help Enterprise Architecture community.

For extended support preparing for the TOGAF Exam certification we provide a webinar-series with regularly scheduled TOGAF certification exam preparation workshops.

TOGAF Certification

How to get TOGAF Certified

How to Get TOGAF Certified You get TOGAF certified by passing the Open Group’s examinations. The Open Group has two TOGAF Certification examination. TOGAF 9 Foundation (Level 1) –  you have knowledge of the TOGAF […]

Read More

TOGAF Essentials 2018

TOGAF Essentials 2018 The TOGAF Essentials 2018 credential teaches nothing useful. It is entirely about trivial changes inside the TOGAF 9.2 documentation. TOGAF Essentials 2018 credential provides validation that individuals have up-to-date understanding of the […]

Read More

TOGAF the webinar

TOGAF, the webinar We know remote delivery is difficult. We live it every day in our global consulting. TOGAF the webinar is designed to provide the most flexible remote-learning. We bundle our on-line on-demand TOGAF, […]

Read More

TOGAF the video

TOGAF the Video Online On-demand TOGAF 9.2 Training TOGAF 9 Online Training. On line, on demand training for TOGAF certification. Learn to pass the TOGAF certification exams and put TOGAF to use. Practical hands on […]

Read More

Practical Enterprise Architecture

If you are looking for hands-on pragmatic enterprise architecture training have a look at Conexiam's Enterprise Architecture with TOGAF & Navigate course.

Free EA Resources

Download free enterprise architecture resources

Do it yourself pragmatic enterprise architecture professional development with our fee EA Community

Speed up your journey to being a better enterprise architect with the 12-week Enterprise Architect Kickstart

True Life EA Webinar: Agile COVID-19 Response

True Life EA Webinar: Agile COVID-19 Response Learn from a real-world case study of an Agile Covid-19 Response. How an enterprise architecture team led an agile enterprise  response. The major corporation not only survived but thrived in the COVID-19 crisis. How to deal with any change situation Approach to architecting fast-paced change for a crisis…

Read More...

TOGAF Phase H – Applying Agile

TOGAF Phase H – Applying Agile The TOGAF Phase H objective is awkward. What it means is that you need an activity assessing value and risk information. Then you need to be able to react. In January 2020, after watching the news from China, I told my team we had an agility event. Buckle-up, it…

Read More...
Scroll to Top